展览与会议

我们的品牌

展览与会议

我们举办了许多大型展览与会议,例如MCTF、PGEF和MCF,主要通过向参观者,参与者和参展商销售门票来赚取盈利。我们还为参与企业提供了成为活动赞助商的机会,通过这些公众活动直接与观众互动,借机打响自家品牌的知名度。

马来西亚职业与培训博览会

www.jobstreet.com.my/mctf

马来西亚职业与培训博览会(MCTF)于2002年由子公司AIC成立,并由Jobstreet.com有限公司联合组织,现今称为“ JobStreet.com马来西亚职业与培训博览会”。此活动是马来西亚领先的职业和培训展览会之一,每年举办一次,为期两(2)或三(3)天。MCTF针对年龄介于21至45岁的职业专业人员,吸引了包括跨国公司和上市公司在内的数百名雇主。自成立以来,已有2,000多家参展商参加,每年约有120,000位参观者。

浏览网站

职业博览会

www.careerfair.asia

职业博览会(MCF)于2014年首次举行,起初被称为Mega Job Fair,后来于2015年更名。MCF在马来西亚进行,目标对象为30至50岁之间的高技能和经验丰富的人才。

这项大型的年度职业博览会每年都会吸引超过一百个雇主参展商,在这两(2)或三(3)天内至少有40,000多名求职者到访。 2020年,我们实行了线上职业博览会,让求职者与潜在雇主可以通过这平台交流互动。专业人士和行业领导者也会受邀引领行业智慧,呈现一系列的演讲和讲座,提供相关招聘过程,并协助求职者规划其职业道路。

浏览网站

研究生教育展

www.pgef.asia

研究生教育展 (PGEF) 是马来西亚成立最久且最大型的教育展览会之一,专门提供研究生课程,自2002年起每年都会举办一次。PGEF也是由AIC主办,截至目前已有700多家本地和海外大专院校参与,每年也吸引了大约有35,000名求学者来到这个持续两(2)至三(3)天的教育博览会。该会场设有许多不同大学所提供的研究生文凭、硕士学位和博士学位课程,求学者都可以一一参观并询问,以了解他们认为更好、更适合它们的选择。

PGEF每年都会在马来西亚举行,目标对象为企业所有者,首席执行官,信息技术总监,采购经理,企业家和中小型企业经理。 我们最近还开始在实行线上PGEF,求学者可以通过Whatsapp和视频通话与来自20多间大学代表线上会面并进行交流,还能了解可获得的独家奖学金机会,课程咨询和费用。

浏览网站

中小型企业CEO论坛

www.ceoforum.asia

中小型企业CEO论坛是一个中小型企业领导人和企业公关代表的研讨会,旨在于促进企业网络与交流商业知识和咨询。此论谈成立于2009年,由马来西亚BMI和AIC联合组织,并以SME 杂志的品牌运营。我们都是精心挑选来自政府和私人领域的卓越领导人为我们的演说嘉宾,并每年开放给500至700人报名参加。

中小型企业CEO论坛每年都会在马来西亚举行,并于2020年开始扩展至新加坡。2020年10月,我们通过在面子书上进行了中小型企业CEO在线研讨会议,并邀请行业领导者带来线上演绎,参与者也可以通过此平台与领导者互动交流。

浏览网站

Inspired SME

www.inspiredsme.com

Inspired SME提供B2B线上线下教学活动,为中小型企业业者和高级管理人员提供相关咨询和当前趋势的最新情报。这是一个仅限邀请的独家社交活动,于2018年首次发起。每个活动都有5到6名知名演讲者轮流呈现大约10分钟的演说。观众人数限制为60至70人,以促进参与者之间的交流。Inspired SME每年都会在印度尼西亚,马来西亚和新加坡举行。

浏览网站

Future HR

www.futurehr.club

Future HR是一个为人力资源专业人士和企业业主特制的线上教学活动,为他们提供相关咨询和当前趋势的最新情报。它是一个小规模的讲座,仅限于60-70名参加者,以休闲的方式进行以促进参与者之间的交情。

Visit Site

中小型企业解决方案博览会

www.smeexpo.asia

中小型企业解决方案博览会主要为连接各个行业中小企业业主和决策者,并帮助他们能够更好地开拓业务。此活动的参展商和赞助商通常都是一班热衷于向中小型企业介绍和销售其产品,服务和解决方案的供应商。这博览会都以举办一系列的研讨会和演讲来吸引和教育参与者。 我们集团最近还发起了中小型企业解决方案博览会的线上演绎,参展商可以线上方式向参与者展示他们的产品。业者也可通过此平台私下与供应商一对一线上联系。结合前述,在中小型企业解决方案博览会活动页面和面子书页面上直播了由各行各业的杰出演讲者演说一系列网络研讨会,可供注册访客和参与者访问。

浏览网站

Exhibitions and Conferences

Our Brands

Exhibitions and Conferences

Our Group organises large-scale exhibitions and conferences such as the MCTF, PGEF and MCF and primarily earns revenue from ticket sales to visitors, attendees and exhibitors. Our Group also presents companies the opportunity to be the event sponsors, thereby allowing these companies to engage directly with the audience and raise their own brand awareness to visitors and attendees of such exhibitions and conferences.

Malaysia Career & Training Fair

www.jobstreet.com.my/mctf

The MCTF was first organised in 2002, and has since been organised by the Company’s subsidiary, AIC and co-organised by Jobstreet.com Sdn. Bhd. and is now known as “JobStreet.com Malaysia Career & Training Fair”). one of Malaysia’s leading career and training fairs, it is held annually and lasts for two (2) or three (3) days. It is targeted at working professionals aged between 21 and 45 years’ old and attracts hundreds of employers comprising multi-national and public listed companies. More than 2,000 exhibitors had participated since its inception, with approximately [120,000] visitors a year.

Visit Site

Mega Career Fair

www.careerfair.asia

The MCF was first held in 2014 and was originally known as the Mega Job Fair before being renamed in 2015. It targets highly skilled and experienced workers aged between 30 and 50 years’ old and is held in Malaysia.

This large-scale annual career fair attracts over a hundred employer exhibitors each year, and the two (2) or three (3) day fair sees more than 40,000 attendees each year. [In 2020, our Group launched virtual MCF, the virtual career fair platform which connected participants with prospective employers ranging across various industries. Apart from interacting with employers through webinars that were hosted on the platform, a series of presentations and talks were conducted by professionals and industry leaders to provide insight into the recruitment process and assist participants in charting their career paths. Participants may also and glean industry wisdom from them.]

Visit Site

Post Graduate Education Fair

www.pgef.asia

The PGEF is one of the longest running large-scale education fair in Malaysia for universities and colleges offering post graduate programmes and has been held annually since 2002. The PGEF is also organised by AIC and has had more than 700 local and overseas tertiary institutions participating since its inception. Each year, approximately 35,000 visitors attend the education fair. It lasts for two (2) or three (3) days and features colleges and universities offering a slew of post-graduate programmes such as postgraduate diplomas, master’s degree programmes, and Ph.D. programmes. Participants can look forward to receiving instant replies on any inquiries they have in pursuing further studies and discover different options that are on offer.

The PGEF is held in Malaysia annually, and targets business owners, CEOs, information technology directors, purchasing managers, entrepreneurs and managers of SMEs. [Our Group had also recently launched the virtual PGEF wherein participants may, through the online platform, meet and speak to representatives from over 20 universities and colleges live, via a Whatsapp or video call. Exclusive scholarship opportunities, information on available courses and fees are also listed on the platform by the exhibitors.

Visit Site

SME CEO Forum

www.ceoforum.asia

The SME CEO Forum is a gathering of SME business leaders and public sector representatives to facilitate networking and the sharing of knowledge and solutions. It is organised jointly by BMI Malaysia and AIC, and run under the brand of SME Magazine. It was first founded in 2009 and features carefully selected industry speakers, panellists and moderators from both the public and the private sectors. Each year, approximately 500-700 attendees attend the SME CEO Forum.

The SME CEO Forum is held annually in Malaysia and was launched in Singapore in 2020. In October 2020, our Group launched the virtual rendition of the SME CEO Forum through a series of webinars conducted live on Facebook by industry leaders where participants were able to ask questions virtually, with speakers responding to them live.

Visit Site

Inspired SME

www.inspiredsme.com

Inspired SME is B2B online and physical learning event named “Inspired SME” which provides SME owners and senior management with up-to-date intelligence on important issues and current trends. It is an exclusive invite-only networking event, first launched in 2018. Each event showcases five (5) to six (6) eminent speakers for the night who give bite-sized talks that last about 10 minutes each. The audience size is restricted to 60 to 70 persons to facilitate networking amongst the participants. Inspired SME is held annually in Indonesia, Malaysia and Singapore.

Visit Site

Future HR

www.futurehr.club

Future HR is an invite-only after-hours online and physical learning event for HR professionals and business owners. Set up to be a more casual networking event with bite-sized talks aimed at HR professionals, Future HR serves as a platform for providing HR professionals with up-to-date intelligence on important issues and current trends. It is limited to only 60-70 attendees to facilitate networking amongst the participants.

Visit Site

SME Solutions Expo

www.smeexpo.asia

SME Solutions Expo is a trade exhibition which connects SME business owners and decision makers with products, services and solutions that help them perform better as businesses. Exhibitors and sponsors are usually made up of vendors who are keen to introduce and sell their products, services and solutions to SMEs. The SME Solutions Expo usually hosts a series of seminars and presentations to engage with and educate the SME Solutions Expo visitors. [Our Group had also recently launched a virtual rendition of the SME Solutions Expo wherein exhibitors are provided the opportunity to showcase their products virtually to registered participants. Through an online matching platform, SME business owners were able to connect with vendors in private one-to-one virtual meeting rooms. In conjunction with the foregoing, a series of webinars conducted by distinguished speakers across various industries was streamed live on the SME Solutions Expo event page, and Facebook page, accessible to registered visitors and participants of the SME Solutions Expo.

Visit Site